South Africa plays Australia on Wednesday in the first Test of their series.  The match begins at 08:30 GMT.  Watch the live stream via the links provided below.

South Africa and Australia begin Day 1 of their first Test.  South Africa has been a powerhouse and extended their record to 14 straight series wins, according to  Despite South Africa's streak, Australia sounded confident they can deliver an upset.

"I think short-pitched bowling can work against anyone," Australia's Peter Siddle said, via IBNLive.  "When you've got Mitchell Johnson bowling at those speeds, I don't think it matters who you're playing or how good the batsmen are.  It's hard work.  Yes, we do play aggressively."

Australia skipper Michael Clarke, though admittedly biased, said he believes his bowlers are the best in the world - even better than South Africa's Vernon Philander and Dale Steyn. 

South Africa, however, refused to get into a war-of-words with their upcoming opponent.

"When you've played Australia enough, you learn to sift through a lot of the bull," South Africa skipper Graeme Smith said.  "We know that this series is going to be decided by the cricket that's played over the 15 days."

Although South Africa has been playing great cricket lately, coach Russell Domingo doesn't want his side heading into the match complacent.

"The most important thing when you're playing Australia is you've got to show a lot of character," said Domingo.  "They're a side that if they get on top of you, they're very difficult to stop.  They can be very abrasive and confident if they get a lead or get a sniff."

Find live streaming information HERE and HERE.

Projected Squads (via

South Africa: Graeme Smith (c), Alviro Petersen, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, Ryan McLaren, Vernon Philander, Robin Peterson, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Dean Elgar, Rory Kleinveldt, Wayne Parnell, Thami Tsolekile.

Australia: David Warner, Chris Rogers, Shaun Marsh, Michael Clarke (c), Steven Smith, Alex Doolan, Brad Haddin (wk), Mitchell Johnson, Peter Siddle, Ryan Harris, Nathan Lyon, Jackson Bird, James Pattinson, Moises Henriques, Shane Watson.