“Saturday Night Live” once again ends another successful season. Already millions of people are having fun with their comedy sketches. But, as the NBC series ends its 42nd season, more surprises are to come from the cast.

According to LA Times, “Tonight Show” host Jimmy Fallon will grace “Saturday Night Live” on April 15. Followed by “Hell or High Water” star Chris Pine to host on May 6 is Melissa McCarthy on May 13. Lastly, the ever loved fifth timer host, Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson to end the season on May 20.

In an interview, NBC Entertainment chairman Robert Greenblatt said that “Saturday Night Live” enjoying its most popular season in two decades -- is part of the national conversation." Greenblatt then added that airing the episodes live at Mountain and Pacific Time zones in accordance with the Eastern and Central time zones would be a great idea. Hence the schedule for the live episodes was given.

Airing then of the final four episodes of “Saturday Night Live” would be done live across all time zones. For the first time in the show’s history, Mountain and Pacific Time zones could watch the show live with the Eastern and Central time zones as Uproxx's Alan Sepinwall mentioned.

Sport's Illustrated then reported that “Saturday Night Live” last episode host, Dwayne Johnson is just among the rare people to host the show for five times overall. “The Rock” whom last hosted way back 2015 then shared in an Instagram post that he is honored to end the season. He then shared that he will come back to the host the show as the current “SNL” is special for him.

Yet, musical guests for the final four episodes weren’t yet announced but is said to be revealed at a later date. “Saturday Night Live” will have host, Louis C.K. and The Chainsmokers as its musical guests in a new episode on April 8.