Christmas came early this year for Madonna fans.

The Queen of Pop released the first six songs off her new album "Rebel Heart." The album is expected to drop in March 2015.

"X-mas is coming early! Pre order my album and download 6 tracks! Happy Holidays! #rebelheart," she tweeted on Dec. 20.

She added in another tweet, "13 more to come for album 13."

Madonna moved up the songs' release when a few "incomplete tracks" leaked online. The songs were "in-progress demos," her publicist Liz Rosenberg told the Associated Press.

"I was hoping to release my new single 'Living For Love' on Valentine's Day with the rest of the album coming in the spring," the "Like A Prayer" singer said in a statement. "I would prefer my fans to hear completed versions of some of the songs instead of the incomplete tracks that are circulating. Please consider these six songs as an early Christmas gift."

The songs available include the "plaintive, anti-drug 'Devil Pray'; the secretive, name-checking dance track 'Illuminati'; and a duet with Nicki Minaj, 'Bitch I'm Madonna,'" according to the AP. Madonna will release more songs on Feb. 9.

"Rebel Heart" is the 13th studio album from the 56-year-old pop superstar, who worked with producers Diplo and Kanye West on some tracks. Her last album, "MDNA," dropped in 2012 and became her eighth album to top the Billboard 200.

See below for all the "Rebel Heart" tracks now available

1. Living for Love

2. Devil Pray

3. Ghosttown

4. Unapologetic Bitch

5. Illuminati

6. Bitch I'm Madonna (ft. Nicki Minaj)