Bangladesh plays Sri Lanka on Tuesday in the second Test of their series.  The match begins at 03:30 GMT.  Watch the live stream via the links provided below.

Sri Lanka won the first Test, which began on Jan. 27, by an innings and 248-run score.  Mahela Jayawardene earned the Man of the Match award for his game-high 203 runs (not out).  Sri Lanka's batsmen had their way with Bangladesh's bowlers; Kaushal Silva scored 139 runs and Kithuruwan Vithanage added 103 runs (not out).

With the exception of Dinesh Chandimal, all of Sri Lanka's batsmen scored at least 50 runs.

"His intent is spot on," Kumar Sangakkara said of Chandimal, via  "He's just got to stick to that plan and adjust from bowler to bowler and understand that each ball can behave differently."

Sri Lanka also dominated on the bowling front.   Suranga Lakmal took a total of six wickets, and both Dilruwan Perera and Shaminda Eranga took a total of five wickets apiece.

Bangladesh's batsmen struggled to produce in the first contest.  Mushfiqur Rahim and Shakib Al Hasan were the only two batsmen to pass the half-century mark in the first innings, and Mominul Haque was the only batsmen to reach the mark in the second innings.

"The seniors have more responsibility," Al Hasan said, "but that doesn't mean the younger players will have any less.  Everyone has to help."

Bangladesh's bowler will need to perform better in the second Test.  They failed to restrict Sri Lanka's runs and took only six wickets in total.

Watch the live stream HERE, HERE and HERE.

Projected Squads:

Bangladesh: Mushfiqur Rahim (c/w), Abdur Razzak, Al-Amin Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Marshal Ayub, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Robiul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohag Gazi, Tamim Iqbal.

Sri Lanka: Angelo Mathews (c), Dinesh Chandimal (w), Dimuth Karunaratne, Kaushal Silva, Kumar Sangakkara, Mahela Jayawardene, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Dilruwan Perera, Rangana Herath, Ajantha Mendis, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Shaminda Eranga, Vishwa Fernando.

*Stats and projected squads via CricBuzz.