Monday, February 27, 2017 Headlines & Global News

HNGN RSS Feeds

Really Simple Syndication (RSS) is an XML-based format for content distribution. HNGN offers RSS feeds with headlines, descriptions, and links back to HNGN for the full story. Please click on the orange XML button below to access the corresponding feed, or use the links to add our RSS feed to one of the popular online feed readers.

News Copy URL to RSS Reader
Top Stories http://www.hngn.com/rss/archives/all.xml
U.S. http://www.hngn.com/rss/sections/us.xml
Politics http://www.hngn.com/rss/sections/politics.xml
World http://www.hngn.com/rss/sections/world.xml
Business http://www.hngn.com/rss/sections/business.xml
Sports http://www.hngn.com/rss/sections/sports.xml
Entertainment http://www.hngn.com/rss/sections/entertainment.xml
Tech http://www.hngn.com/rss/sections/tech.xml
Life&style http://www.hngn.com/rss/sections/life-style.xml
Science http://www.hngn.com/rss/sections/science.xml
Health http://www.hngn.com/rss/sections/health.xml
Most Popular http://www.hngn.com/rss/archives/mostpopular.xml
Tags Copy URL to RSS Reader
nasa http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/nasa.xml
angelina jolie http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/angelina-jolie.xml
first they killed my father http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/first-they-killed-my-father.xml
brad pitt http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/brad-pitt.xml
Rex Tillerson russia http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/rex-tillerson-russia.xml
Kate Middleton http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/kate-middleton.xml
Samsung http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/samsung.xml
Kate Middleton and Prince William http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/kate-middleton-and-prince-william.xml
Mike Pence Nato defence http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/mike-pence-nato-defence.xml
Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt divorce http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/angelina-jolie-and-brad-pitt-divorce.xml
Donald Trump http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/donald-trump.xml
apple http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/apple.xml
Prince Harry and Meghan Markle http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/prince-harry-and-meghan-markle.xml
facebook http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/facebook.xml
Jennifer Garner and Ben Affleck divorce updates http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/jennifer-garner-and-ben-affleck-divorce-updates.xml
Middleweight black hole http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/middleweight-black-hole.xml
low unemployment fed http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/low-unemployment-fed.xml
alien planets discovered http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/alien-planets-discovered.xml
aaron carter slur http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/aaron-carter-slur.xml
Scott Disick http://www.hngn.com/rss/tags/scott-disick.xml

TERMS OF USE

RSS is a free service offered by HNGN for non-commercial use. Any other uses, including without limitation the incorporation of advertising into or the placement of advertising associated with or targeted towards the RSS Content, are strictly prohibited. You must use the RSS feeds as provided by HNGN, and you may not edit or modify the text, content or links supplied by HNGN.

Link to Content Pages:
The RSS service may be used only with those platforms from which a functional link is made available that, when accessed, takes the viewer directly to the display of the full article on HNGN Site. You may not display the RSS Content in a manner that does not permit successful linking to, redirection to or delivery of the applicable HNGN Site web page. You may not insert any intermediate page, splash page or other content between the RSS link and the applicable HNGN Site web page.

Ownership/Attribution:
HNGN retains all ownership and other rights in the RSS Content, and any and all HNGN logos and trademarks used in connection with the RSS Service. You must provide attribution to the appropriate HNGN website in connection with your use of the RSS feeds. If you provide this attribution using a graphic, you must use the appropriate HNGN website's logo that we have incorporated into the RSS feed.

Right to Discontinue Feeds:
HNGN reserves the right to discontinue providing any or all of the RSS feeds at any time and to require you to cease displaying, distributing or otherwise using any or all of the RSS feeds for any reason including, without limitation, your violation of any provision of these Terms of Use. HNGN assumes no liability for any of your activities in connection with the RSS feeds or for your use of the RSS feeds in connection with your website.